2020 / 2021 Committee Nomination Form

As per Section 7.0 of the IMOC Constitution we are calling for nominations of 2020.

7.0 Nomination of Committee Members

7.1 Nominations for members of the Committee shall be called for at least 28 days before each Annual General Meeting. Each candidate shall be proposed and seconded in writing by two Voting Members and the completed nomination delivered to the  Secretary. Nominations must be delivered to the Secretary no later than 5pm on the tenth day before the Annual General Meeting. 

2019 Positions and Officers

President – Horace Hartnett 

Vice President - Brian Hewitt - Retiring

Treasurer – Christiaan Liebenow

Secretary – Brent Topine

Editor – Mike Spiers

Committee Member – Gary Richards

Committee Member – Neville McGrath

Regional Coordinator - Manawatu – Clint Anstis

Regional Coordinator – Bay of Plenty – Shelly Trezise

Regional Coordinator – Hamilton – Craig Wilde 

Regional Coordinator – Wellington – Andy McIvor 

Regional Coordinator – Christchurch – Vince Burrell

Regional Coordinator – Invercargill – Ricky Stewart

  • White Facebook Icon

Aermacchi | Aprilia | Benelli | Bianchi | Bimota | Cagiva | Ducati | Gilera | Italjet | Lambretta | Laverda | Mondial | Morbidelli | Moto Morini | Motobi | Moto Guzzi | MV Agusta | Parilla | Piaggio | Rumi | Vespa

Please note

IMOC is a social club, so pictures and or video footage of meetings, rides etc are taken of members and published by various members of the club. This footage may appear on the IMOC website, Facebook page and / or YouTube channel. These are for promotional purposes in promoting the club displaying the social character of the club.